Textile industry to seize opportunities and more innovative_Baoding Keslin Textile Co., Ltd.

浙江体彩6+1玩法

欢迎登录凯圣林纺织官方网站
  ZHONGHUAMEIKAI PRINT GROUP CO., LTD's brand
Language version:
Industry dynamic
Textile industry to seize opportunities and more innovative
Author:  Source: http://en.fffftu.com/hydt/n622.html   Time:2016-04-20



In the face of rising costs, shortage of labor resources, increasing environmental constraints and other pressures, China's textile industry must find a new source of power, to achieve the transformation of the old and new growth model. In this process, the support and leading role of scientific and technological innovation is very important. The textile industry must through the progress of science and technology, design innovation, technological improvement, in the international and domestic market to establish reliable product quality status, enhance the reputation of Chinese brands.


A few days ago, the textile industry in the light of the 2015 China Textile Industry Association Science and technology awards announced. The establishment in 2004 awards, is regarded as the "Nobel Prize" of the textile industry, this year's winner of 93 projects concentrated in new types of fiber, textile processing technology upgrading, product innovation and development, intelligent equipment and energy saving and emission reduction, on behalf of the textile technology development today, the highest level and direction.


The textile industry is a traditional pillar industry in our country and an important livelihood industry, and it is also the advantage industry of our country to participate in the international competition. In recent years, the slow recovery of the world economy, shifting the domestic economic slowdown, China's textile industry both to face double competition from both developed and developing countries, but also to bear the rising costs, shortage of labor resources and environmental constraints will continue to increase, and all kinds of pressure. Therefore, the textile industry must find new sources of power, to achieve new growth pattern transformation, from labor-intensive and resource consuming fast forward to technology intensive and resource conservation. In this process, science and technology innovation supporting and leading role has become increasingly obvious and important, is the entire industry to implement innovation driven strategy core, is the basis and source of many innovation, product innovation, management innovation, brand innovation.


From outside the industry, the world within the scope of a new round of technological revolution and the industrial revolution is on the rise, disruptive innovations emerge. At the national level, "45" planning proposal, to play a leading role in the overall innovation of the science and technology innovation, national strategic direction and clear. Textile industry must seize rare historical opportunity, do a good job of textile science and technology power construction planning and layout in the future the focus of scientific and technological innovation direction, and strive to 45 at the end of industry science and technology innovation level from the run with and parallel "mainly to" parallel, leading "the main changes.


Specifically, the textile industry to focus on industry major common key technology and applied basic research, further accelerate to promote scientific and technological achievements transformation and application, to promote the collaborative innovation of system, science and technology, standard support to strengthen system construction, promote textile technology and equipment, independent innovation and products to enhance the level and ability.


In intelligent manufacturing, to accelerate the integration of the development of a new generation of information technology and manufacturing technology, the intelligent manufacturing as the main direction of two of the depth of integration, accelerate the upgrading of textile intelligence including intelligent equipment, intelligent operation, intelligent products, manufacturing level, training based on the "Internet plus" product innovation, lean flexible manufacturing, production and supply chain integration new mode of production, and promote the transformation and upgrading of textile industry。


In the development of the new textile material, to develop a variety of differentiated, functional fiber and its products, meet people of personalized, fashion and function of consumer demand; development to meet the demand of high-end industrial technology field of high performance fiber and composite materials, to break the monopoly of foreign technology; the development of alternative petroleum resources new bio based fiber materials and raw materials to break constraints.


At the same time, the progress of science and technology, design innovation, technological improvement, in the international and domestic market established reliable product quality status, enhance the reputation of Chinese brands; in the industry to promote the application of low carbon energy-saving advanced technology, anhydrous less water printing and dyeing technology, the realization of green production.


China is the world largest textile clothing producer, consumer and exporter, is the textile industry chain, the most complete, the most complete, with forward a solid foundation in the world textile powerhouse camp and obvious advantages. In the innovation of science and technology under the guidance of the textile industry will play a more important role in people's life and beautify the development of related industries, stimulating domestic demand, promote ecological civilization etc.. (author: Xu Hongzhou economic daily 2015.12.25)


 

辽宁11选5 浙江体彩6+1玩法 安徽11选5走势图 辽宁快乐12 浙江快乐12走势 PK10哪个平台赔率高 辽宁快乐12玩法 优优彩票网 吉林快3代理 安徽11选5开奖

纺织业要抓机遇多创新_特斯林网格布,特斯林餐垫,特斯林面料,凯圣林纺织有限公司,保定市凯圣林纺织有限公司

浙江体彩6+1玩法

欢迎登录凯圣林纺织官方网站
  中画美凯旗下品牌
请选择语言版本:
行业动态
纺织业要抓机遇多创新
作者:  来源: http://www.fffftu.com/hydt/n622.html   发布时间:2016-04-20

面对成本持续攀升、劳动力资源紧缺、环境约束不断增大等各种压力,我国纺织产业必须寻找新的动力源,实现新旧增长模式转换。在这一过程中,科技创新的支撑和引领作用十分重要。纺织行业必须通过科技进步、设计创新、工艺改进等,在国际国内市场确立可信赖的产品质量地位,提升中国品牌的美誉度。


日前,纺织之光2015年度中国纺织工业联合会科学技术奖揭晓。这个设立于2004年的奖项,被视为“纺织行业的诺贝尔奖”,今年获奖的93个项目集中在新型纤维制备、纺织加工技术提升、产品创新开发、智能装备和节能减排等方面,代表了当今纺织科技发展的最高水平和方向。


纺织工业是我国传统支柱产业和重要民生产业,也是我国参与国际竞争的优势产业。近年来,世界经济复苏缓慢,国内经济减速换挡,我国纺织工业既要面对来自发达国家和发展中国家的双重竞争,又要承受成本持续攀升、劳动力资源紧缺、环境约束不断增大等各种压力。因此,纺织产业必须寻找新的动力源,实现新旧增长模式转换,由劳动密集型、资源消耗型向技术密集型、资源节约型快速迈进。在这一过程中,科技创新的支撑和引领作用愈益明显而重要,是全行业实施创新驱动战略的核心,是产品创新、管理创新、品牌创新等诸多创新的基础和源泉。


从产业外部来讲,世界范围内新一轮科技革命和产业变革正在兴起,颠覆性创新不断出现。在国家层面,“十三五”规划建议提出,要发挥科技创新在全面创新中的引领作用,国家战略指引方向明确。纺织行业必须紧紧抓住难得的历史机遇,做好纺织科技强国建设规划,布局未来科技创新重点方向,力争“十三五”末的行业科技创新水平从“跟跑、并行”为主向“并行、领跑”为主转变。


具体来说,纺织行业要聚焦行业重大共性关键技术和应用基础研究,进一步加快推进科技成果转化应用,推进科技体系协同创新,加强标准支撑体系建设,推进纺织技术装备、自主创新、产品开发水平和能力的全面提升。


在智能制造方面,要加快推动新一代信息技术与制造技术融合发展,把智能制造作为两化深度融合的主攻方向,加快提升包括智能化装备、智能化运营、智能化产品在内的纺织智能制造水平,培育基于“互联网+”的产品创新、精益制造、柔性生产及供应链集成的新型生产方式,促进纺织产业转型升级。


在纺织新材料开发方面,要大力发展各种差别化、功能性纤维及其制品,满足人们的个性化、时尚化和功能化消费新需求;发展满足高端产业技术领域需求的高性能纤维及复合材料,打破国外技术垄断;开发替代石油资源的新型生物基纤维材料,突围原料制约。


同时,通过科技进步、设计创新、工艺改进等,在国际国内市场确立可信赖的产品质量地位,提升中国品牌的美誉度;在全行业推广应用低碳节能先进技术、无水少水印染技术,实现绿色生产。


我国是世界上规模最大的纺织品服装生产国、消费国和出口国,是纺织产业链最完整、门类最齐全的国家,具有迈进世界纺织强国阵营的扎实基础和明显优势。在科技创新的引领下,纺织工业将在美化人民生活、带动相关产业、拉动内需增长、提升生态文明等方面发挥更加重要的作用。(作者:许红洲 经济日报 2015.12.25)

江西11选5开奖 辽宁快乐12开奖结果 安徽11选5走势图 江苏快三走势图 宁夏11选5玩法 黑龙江11选5 宁夏11选5玩法 安徽11选5开奖 上海天天彩选4走势图 宁夏11选5走势图